Sogefi: lists presented for election of Board of Directors

Milan, March 28 2013 – Sogefi S.p.A. announces that only one list has been presented for the election of the Board of Directors for financial years 2013-2014-2015 at the Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders called for April 19 2013 at 4.00 p.m., at the first call, and for April 22 2013 same time, at the second call.
The list presented by CIR S.p.A. which has rights on 65,800,588 ordinary Sogefi shares, corresponding to  56.34% of the share capital of the Company, contains the following candidates:

  1. Mr Rodolfo DE BENEDETTI
  2. Mr Guglielmo FIOCCHI
  3. Mr Emanuele BOSIO
  4. Mr Lorenzo CAPRIO                       Independent
  5. Ms Roberta DI VIETO                     Independent
  6. Mr Dario FRIGERIO                        Independent
  7. Mr Giovanni GERMANO                 Independent
  8. Ms Monica MONDARDINI
  9. Mr Roberto ROBOTTI                      Independent
  10. Mr Paolo Riccardo ROCCA                Independent

    The curricula vitae of the individual candidates and all the documents in which they accept their candidature and attest that they possess the requisites required by law and by the Company Bylaws as well as full information on their personal and professional profiles are today available to the public at the Registered Office of the Company and on its website

Download pdf